Local Government
Welcome to the Village of St. Claude Municipal Office.
Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:30 - 4:30. Closed between 12:00 noon and 1:00 pm for lunch.

Council meets the third Tuesday every month and the public is welcome.
Delegations should contact the municipal office prior to the meeting.
Mayor Norman Carter 224-1077
Councillor Amy Chappellaz 379-2162
Councillor Denis Danais 379-2537
Councillor Steve Kiefer 379-2172
Councillor Normand Rouire 379-2974


Lilliane Sorin